News

Posted: June 18, 2012 in Uncategorized

news paper that says News

I have just two more classes until I graduate with my associates degree in web design and development.  Right now I am studying web site SEO and marketing. After this class I have my final web project class which will help me set up my portfolio.  I’m so close, today I applied for some jobs, I hope I hear back from them I’d like to work while I finish off school with my bachelors degree.  It is hard to get experience everyone wants some experience but how can you get it if no one will hire you.  I sure hope I hear back from some of these internships.  Here is a link to my Advanced Scripting Techniques class you can see some of my work from school.

Comments
  1. Very exciting! Congrats!

Leave a Reply

